Intocabille_CZ wrote:How does the turn order work for MK, or they have turn all day (how about night) long, not being a real side? Then again even barbarians have their turn order.
GJC wrote:Two guys with basically the same name in a discussion about a character getting cloned.
There's gotta be a good joke in here somewhere.
0beron wrote:The main thing is that casters are said to be unable to cast off-turn, but I'm pretty sure that "rule" has been broken in the MK, so it may be that while in the MK, everyone is "on turn".
Lilwik wrote:I expect that casters can visit your side to offer their services without being invited. As long as they are peaceful about it, that is not a violation of neutrality.
Doctor Foreman wrote:I wonder if barbarians can pop in the Magic Kingdom.
drachefly wrote:I suspect that casters normally pop soon enough that purchasing services in the MK before your first caster is probably not a big issue.
Intocabille_CZ wrote:drachefly wrote:I suspect that casters normally pop soon enough that purchasing services in the MK before your first caster is probably not a big issue.
Some sides with unlucky town may not be able to pop casters at all. Charlie does not pop casters for example. But he is a special case. But I guess that as some city can not pop gwifons, some will not pop caster.
Intocabille_CZ wrote:Doctor Foreman wrote:I wonder if barbarians can pop in the Magic Kingdom.
That would be interesting. Random caster unit popping in MK and then going through portal to offer turning to that portal´s side.
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests